• Profile
  • Facts
  • Branches
  • Links

Uniworld Logistics Group operates in India under the name of Uniworld Logistics India Pvt. Ltd. We are headquartered in Bangalore India, currently have our presence in 14 locations across India and operate 4 Warehouses in North, West and South of India.

We are IATA, FIATA and MTO certified agents. We are also an ISO 9001:2008 Certified company by BSI. We are the first Indian logistics company to be certified as an AEO (Authorized Economic Operator) as the Customs Broker and Logistics Service provider.

We are also a part of the ALN Network (Aviation Logistics Network) offering 24X7 AOG services to all major Airlines.

INDIA
Capital New Delhi
Largest city Mumbai
Official languages Hindi, English
Demonym Indian
Area Total 3,287,590[7] km2[b] (7th) 1,269,346 sq mi
Population 2016 estimate 1,293,057,000[12] (2nd)
GDP (PPP)
Per capita
Per capita
2016 estimate
$8.727 trillion[15] (3rd)
Per capita $6,664[15] (122nd)
GDP (nominal)
Total
Per capita
2016 estimate
$2.384 trillion[15] (7th)
$1,820[15] (141st)
Gini (2011) 35.1[16]
medium · 79th
HDI (2014) Steady 0.609[17]
medium · 130th
Currency Indian rupee (INR) (INR)
Time zone IST (UTC+05:30)
Calling code +91
ISO 3166 code IN
Internet TLD .in
Airports  1. Amritsar International Airport (Punjab)
 2. Indira Gandhi International Airport (New Delhi)
 3. Lokpriya Gopinath Bordolio International Airport (Guwahati)
 4. Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport (Gujarat)
 5. Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose International Airport (Kolkata)
 6. Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport (Mumbai)
 7. Hyderabad Airport (Andhra Pradesh)
 8. Goa Airport (Goa)
 9. Chennai International Airport (Chennai)
10. Kempegowda International Airport (Karnataka)
11. Cochin International Airport (Kerala)
12. Trivandrum International Airport (Kerala)
Ports in India 1. Port of Chennai
2. Port of Cochin
3. Port of Haldia
4. Nhava Sheva
5. Port of Kolkata
6. Port of Mumbai
7. Port of Mundra
8. Port of Pipavav
9. Port of Visakhapatnam
View Map
BANGALORE
BANGALORE:#225, S.T Bed Extn, 5th Main, 4tth Block
Koramangala, Bangalore - 560 034.
: +91 80 3399 3366.
: admin.blr@uniworld-logistics.com
Region VP - Regional Head : Manoj Raghavan
: +91 97318 96007
: manoj.raghavan@uniworld-logistics.com
Region VP - Regional Manager : A.V. Ramanunni
: +91 80 3391 9162
: raman.unni@uniworld-logistics.com
Operations Manager – Operations (Air) : Chandra Shekar
: +91 80 2768 8220
: chandra.shekar@uniworld-logistics.com
Sr. Manager – Customer Services : Jessie Pinto
: +91 80 3391 9178
: jessie@uniworld-logistics.com
Customs House Brokerage Branch Manager : Muniraju Shamanna
: +91 80 3391 9184
: muniraju.shamanna@uniworld-logistics.com
Accounts Sr. Manager - Accounts : Renuka
: +91 80 3391 9170
: renuka@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map

CHENNAI
CHENNAI:7th floor B Wing , KGN Towers,Commander in Chief Road,Ethiraj Salai, Egmore, Chennai – 600 105.
:+91 44 3399 3366
: admin.che@uniworld-logistics.com
Region Sr. VP - Regional Head : Vinod Bosco
: +91 44 3363 9189
: vinod.bosco@uniworld-logistics.com
Region GM - Regional Manager : Sreeraj Verma
: +91 44 3363 9117
: sreeraj@uniworld-logistics.com
Operations DGM - Air Freight : Lakshmi Narayanan
: +91 44 3363 9120
: ln@uniworld-logistics.com
DGM – Sea Freight : Joseph Christy
: +91 44 3363 9121
: joseph.christy@uniworld-logistics.com
Customs House Brokerage General Manager - CB Division South : Arumugam M
: +91 044 3363 9593
: arumugam.nathan@uniworld-logistics.com
Logistics General Manager - Logistics Division South : Bala Krishnan R
: +91 87545 48143
: krishnan.bala@uniworld-logistics.com
Accounts Regional Finance Manager – South Region : Yuvarajan
: +91 44 3363 9141
: Yuvarajan.murthy@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map

COCHIN
COCHIN: Vantage, C55/402 F, 2nd Floor, 4th Cross Road, Panampalli Nagar Kerala - 682 036.
: +91 484 4855655
: seaops.cok@uniworld-logistics.com
Region Branch Manager : Vinod Varma
:+91 9944726901
: vinod.varma@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map
COIMBATORE
COIMBATORE: #18, Ashok Layout, Civil Aerodrome Post, Coimbatore - 641014
: +91 9944726901
: vinod.varma@uniworld-logistics.com
Region VP - Regional Head : Manoj Raghavan
: +91 97318 96007
: manoj.raghavan@uniworld-logistics.com
Branch Manager : Vinod Varma
:+91 9944726901
: vinod.varma@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map
HYDERABAD
HYDERABAD: Bhuvana Towers commercial complex,Flat no 107, 1st floor, Secunderabad - 500003, State Telangana
: +91 40 3399 3366.
: hyd@uniworld-logistics.com
Region Branch Manager : Nagaraj K
: +91 40 2373 0580
: nagaraj.kasipally@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map
TIRUPUR
TIRUPUR:41, Pethichettypuram IInd street, Royapuram Main Road, Tirupur – 641 601.
: +91 421 – 4325670 Fax: +91 421 – 4325671.
: tpr@uniworld-logistics.com
Region Branch Manager : Mohandhas
: +91 42143 25670
: mohandhas@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map
TUTICORIN
TUTICORIN:No: NO: 5/100M, SRS SHOPPING COMPLEX, II ND FLOOR, THIRUCHENDUR ROAD, MUTHIAPURAM, TUTICORIN - 628 005.
: +91 461 2356660.
: tut@uniworld-logistics.com
Region Branch Manager : Mohandhas
: +91 42143 25670
: mohandhas@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map
KOLKATA
KOLKATA:Flat 4B, 70 Beckbagan Row, Kolkata-700 017.
: +91 33 3399 3366.
: admin.ccu@uniworld-logistics.com
Region General Manager - Regional Head : Anirban Dey Sarkar
: +91 33 3252 6139
: sarkar@uniworld-logistics.com
Operations Branch Manager : Abdulla Ayaz
: +91 33 2289 3203
: ayaz@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map
JAMSHEDPUR
JAMSHEDPUR :No:372-A, Pearl House, 3rd Floor, Kasideh, Sakchi, Jamshedpur – 831001, Jharkhand
Region Asst. Manager Sales : Rahul Kumar
: +91 0657-6573203
: rahul.kumar@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map
MUMBAI
MUMBAI:3H, Rushabh Chambers, Off Makawana Road, Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 059.
:+91 22 3924 8700.
: admin.mum@uniworld-logistics.com
Region GM - Regional Head : Ratan Koteket
: +91 022 39248739
: ratan.koteket@uniworld-logistics.com
Customs House Brokerage Manager : Santosh Prabhu
: +91 022 4023 2087
: santosh.prabhu@uniworld-logistics.com
Logistics General Manager : G Muruganantham
: +91 90046 74235
: muruganantham.ganesan@uniworld-logistics.com
Accounts Regional Manager - Accounts : Gajanan Waradkar
: +91 22 3924 8765
: gajanan.waradkar@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map
AHMEDABAD
AHMEDABAD:B/405-406 Sakar VII Nehru Bridge Corner, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380 009.
:+91 79 3399 3366.
: ahm@uniworld-logistics.com
Region Branch Manager : Jaya Nair
: +91 79 3399 3366
: jaya.nair@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map
PUNE
PUNE:Pride Kumar Senate, FP No.402 GIC Building, Behind Dominos Pizza, Senapati Bapat Road, Pune 400016.
: +91 20 2565 5974.
: pune@uniworld-logistics.com
Region Sr. General Manager : Elizabeth Dsouza
: +91 20 2567 9560
: elizabeth@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map
DELHI
DELHI:Plot No.93-94, 1st floor Extended Abadi Village, Kapashera, Kapashera-Bijwasan Road, New Delhi 110037, India
: +91 11 3399 3366
: admin.del@uniworld-logistics.com
Operations GM - Regional Head : Neena Singh
: +91 11 3325 9733
: neena.singh@uniworld-logistics.com
Operations DGM Operations : Jasbinder Singh
: +91 11 3399 3366
: jasbinder.singh@uniworld-logistics.com
Logistics General Manager : Shailendra Nehra
: +91 954053 8811
: shailender.nehra@uniworld-logistics.com
Accounts Regional Manager - Finance : Ramasubramanian S
: rama.subramanian@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map
GANDHIDHAM
GANDHIDHAM : Building "AVISHKAR" No 1, 8, 2nd Floor, Plot No 204, ward no 12/B,GANDHIDHAM - 370201.
Region Asst. Manager - Operations : Niranjan Rao
: niranjan.rao@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map
LUDHIANA
LUDHIANA:Room No.1, Upper Ground Floor, Plot No.241, Main Rd, Phase-V, Focal Point, Near Dhandari Flyover, Ludhiana-141010.
: +91 161 4634901/2 Fax:+91 161 4634903.
: admin.ldh@uniworld-logistics.com
Operations DGM - Operations : Jasbinder Singh
: +91 95405 38886
: jasbinder.singh@uniworld-logistics.com
View Map

Directorate General of Foreign Trade - http://dgft.gov.in/
Indian Customs - http://www.cbec.gov.in/
Excise- http://www.cbec.gov.in/
Exchange rates - http://www.cbec.gov.in/
Ocean Container specifications - http://www.isbu-info.org/all_about_shipping_containers_specifications.htm

© Copyright 2015, All rights reserved
Designed by Vibez Moksh